HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Question Time

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Neferti
Admin

PostSubject: Question Time   Mon 10 Sep 2018, 5:23 pm

Did anyone watch it?  As I said a "bun fight" with several Opposition MPs asking "Why was Turncoat sacked". Morrison gave the best answer. laugh

Somebody asked about the so-called "bullying" and, again, Morrison gave the best answer. positive

All the ALP did was sit around giggling among themselves, then jumping up to ask a STOOPID question.

Morrison can actually SPEAK without yelling or um arring.  Shorarse looked and sounded PATHETIC as per usual. God help Australia if he ever becomes PM.

Ah well. Tomorrow is another day and more Question Time ... wanna bet they ask the same Question again? Labor (and its rusted ons) have a real problem, and it is called stupidity.

Back in the day, I was a Ministerial Liaison Officer and apart from other stuff, dealt with PPQs (Possible Parliamentary Questions) ... hilarious.  Does anybody really think that writing to their Minister goes to him?  Nope. Some clerk in The Department types up the reply. They are called Ministerials and if you are in that area and see a (special coloured folder) being passed ....

yawn
Back to top Go down
Veritas

PostSubject: Re: Question Time   Mon 10 Sep 2018, 9:59 pm

Good, I saw some of it.
Labor were being jerks...  as usual.
Bandt is also stupid.
I thought Dutton made a lot of sense too.
I hope after a week or two labor, Shorten and co are looking very stupid.
I also hope the media reports it.
Back to top Go down
Neferti
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Question Time   Tue 11 Sep 2018, 3:47 pm

Another day, another Question Time with the Opposition asking the same questions, as I predicted they would. They are sounding like a cracked record that is stuck in the groove. ROFL

Again, Morrison and Dutton made a lot of sense with their answers and made the Opposition look really, really stupid. yawn
Back to top Go down
Neferti
Admin